button to close side panel
Quick Tasks & Search
Use this tool to quickly find a resource or task.

Directory

Directory
  • All

Scott D. Adams
City Manager
702-229-2474 sadams@lasvegasnevada.gov
Jorge Cervantes
Chief Operations and Development Officer
702-229-6906 jcervantes@lasvegasnevada.gov
Gary Ameling
Chief Financial Officer
702-229-6501 gameling@LasVegasNevada.GOV
Karen Duddlesten
Chief Community Services Officer
702-229-1766 kduddlesten@lasvegasnevada.gov
Tim Hacker
Chief Public Safety Services Officer
702-229-2166
Tom Perrigo
Executive Director of Community Development
702-229-6022 tperrigo@lasvegasnevada.gov
Mayor Carolyn G. Goodman
Mayor
702-229-6241 officeofthemayor@lasvegasnevada.gov
Councilwoman Lois Tarkanian
Ward 1
702-229-6405 ward1@lasvegasnevada.gov
Councilman Steven G. Seroka
Ward 2
702-229-6405 ward2@lasvegasnevada.gov
Councilman Bob Coffin
Ward 3
702-229-6405 ward3@lasvegasnevada.gov
Councilman Stavros S. Anthony
Ward 4
702-229-6405 ward4newsletter@lasvegasnevada.gov
Councilman Cedric Crear
Ward 5
702-229-6405 ccrear@lasvegasnevada.gov
Judge Cynthia S. Leung
Department 1
702-229-4673 clvcontactmc@lasvegasnevada.gov
Councilwoman Michele Fiore
Ward 6
702-229-6405 mfiore@lasvegasnevada.gov
Judge Susan Roger
Department 2
702-229-4673 clvcontactmc@lasvegasnevada.gov
Judge Cara Campbell
Department 3
702-229-4673 clvcontactmc@lasvegasnevada.gov
Judge Bert Brown
Department 4
702-229-4673 clvcontactmc@lasvegasnevada.gov
Judge Cedric A. Kerns
Department 5
702-229-4673 clvcontactmc@lasvegasnevada.gov
Judge Martin D. Hastings
Department 6
702-229-4673 clvcontactmc@lasvegasnevada.gov
Administrative Services
Ted Olivas
702-229-6501 tolivas@lasvegasnevada.gov
Building & Safety
Kevin McOsker
702-229-6251 kmcosker@lasvegasnevada.gov
City Attorney
Brad Jerbic
702-229-6629 bjerbic@lasvegasnevada.gov
City Auditor
Rad Snelding
702-229-2472 auditor@lasvegasnevada.gov
City Clerk
LuAnn Holmes
702-229-6311 ldholmes@lasvegasnevada.gov
Communications
David Riggleman
702-229-2207 driggleman@lasvegasnevada.gov
Community Services
Kathi Thomas-Gibson
702-229-1836 kgibson@LasVegasNevada.GOV
Office of Cultural Affairs
Ally R. Haynes-Hamblen
702-229-2787
Public Safety
Michele Freeman
702-229-6444 mfreeman@lasvegasnevada.gov
Economic & Urban Development
Bill Arent
702-229-6551 barent@lasvegasnevada.gov
Finance
Venetta Appleyard
702-229-6321 vappleyard@lasvegasnevada.gov
Fire & Rescue
William McDonald
702-383-2888 wmcdonald@lasvegasnevada.gov
Human Resources
Dan Tarwater
702-229-6315 dtarwater@lasvegasnevada.gov
Information Technologies
Michael Sherwood
702-229-6291 msherwood@lasvegasnevada.gov
Municipal Court
Dana Hlavac
702-229-6878 clvcontactmc@lasvegasnevada.gov
Operations & Maintenance
Jerry Walker
702-229-1030 jwalker@lasvegasnevada.gov
Parks & Recreation
Maggie Plaster (Acting)
702-229-7529 mplaster@lasvegasnevada.gov
Planning
Robert Summerfield
702-229-6301
Public Works
Mike Janssen
702-229-6272
Youth Development &Social Innovation
Lisa Morris-Hibbler
702-229-5423
Animal Control
Key Numbers
702-229-6615
City Jail
Key Numbers
702-229-6444
City Marshals
Key Numbers
702-229-6444
Graffiti
Key Numbers
702-229-6615
Mayoral LGBTQ Liaison
Key Numbers
702-229-4236
Parking
Key Numbers
702-229-4700
Park Maintenance
Key Numbers
702-229-6571
Sewer Billing
Key Numbers
702-229-1289
Street Sweeping
Key Numbers
702-229-6227
Traffic Signal Repair
Key Numbers
702-229-6075